Hungry Man – A Random Film

The other day, having a chat with Dave, I decided on three things:  To blog daily; to work on a film project with him; to make more random films on a regular basis.  The reason for the third of these is multi-fold: it will develop my camerawork skill, creativity and editing skills; it will help me develop a portfolio; and it will be fun!

And thus, whilst changing transport at Camden and requiring nutrition, I got my iPhone out and just videoed what I was up to.  I edited it on iMovie.  So here is my first, rather random, film: Hungry Man!

Dave Cornthwaite is a professional adventurer and film-maker.  Check out his work

About Ash Bhardwaj

A storyteller, travel writer, journalist and film-maker. I am a regular contributor to Huffington Post, The Telegraph and the Sunday Times Travel Magazine. I spent much of 2013 working on Walking The Nile, Levison Wood's attempt to walk the world's longest river. I founded Digital Dandy, a video storytelling company, in 2012 to produce content for brands and businesses.
This entry was posted in Productions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

